Check out what our patients are saying about their 5-star experience with our amazing team!

Arthur P.
05:02 21 Mar 23
The staff here is absolutely amazing. I walked in for a consultation visit and walked out with braces! They were friendly and very informative. Dr. Culp and Brenda did an amazing job on my teeth. I highly recommend this office for any orthodontic treatment!
Amanda G.
12:25 17 Mar 23
Both of my girls (11 & 12) are patients and I love that we can easily schedule appointments to happen simultaneously - it’s more efficient for our family, and it’s become a fun time every other month to share time and appointments together. The facility is clean, the staff is friendly, and the doctors are thorough.
Anaiya M.
18:01 15 Mar 23
great prices and wonderful staff, enjoy my time when I come in every time.
David P.
15:51 14 Mar 23
Excellent experience getting braces, would recommend!
David P.
15:51 14 Mar 23
Excellent experience getting braces, would recommend!
James S.
13:55 14 Mar 23
Friendly, helpful staff & very informative conveniently located with a modern & clean office.
Ryan C.
13:39 14 Mar 23
The staff here go above and beyond to make sure you feel welcome and informed about your treatment. They'll walk you through the process to make sure you know what to expect going in. The inviting office has a very modern feel. Ask about the moss wall!!
Sean B.
10:57 11 Mar 23
If anyone has ever thought that slingers are just for young children or teenagers, think again I’m in my 60’s and wasn’t sure until I met the doctors at Burrow Welchel Culp. What a great experience and fantastic results. My self confidence when I smile has improved tremendously. Make the investment into yourself. 5-stars all the way!
Chad H.
20:39 10 Mar 23
Great Office and Team. Every time I come in I feel like a part of their family.
Kennedy R.
04:22 03 Mar 23
The best! Complimented me on my teeth which I am very insecure about. Definitely the sweetest staff ever. The whole office is clean and has the modern vibe to it. My experience with getting my braces was quick and transparent. Their packages for the braces are very affordable and I recommend getting in there ASAP no ROCKY lol!
Krishna
17:44 27 Feb 23
If PROFESSIONALISM, INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE, FUN and SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE is what you require when choosing ideal orthodontic care, your search ends with Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics. From the moment I arrived, I was treated like a VIP! To begin, I was greeted by Mary, who instantly made me feel like an old friend. She is down-to-earth, REAL, FUN and 100% dedicated to customer care. I then had the privilege of meeting "THE" Dr. Burrow. (He is the ROCKSTAR of Orthodontic Care with over 40 years of experience, but he never mentioned it. Instead, he focused on personalizing my care.) Dr. Burrow was kind, patient, honest and professional in explaining my orthodontic care. I instantly trusted Dr. Burrow, Mary and the process ahead.I returned to the practice on Monday, January 24, 2022 to have my braces placed. The incredible experience continued. The DYNAMIC DUO of Katie and Dr. Case took great care of me! Dr. Case put the plan in action and Katie made the magic happen! Dr. Case greeted me, performed a brief oral exam and explained the treatment process. He is personable, knowledgeable, disarming and FUN! (By this time, I was EXCITED and ready to begin.) How could my experience possibly get any better? It can and it did! Katie elevated my experience when she placed my braces. She was engaging, kind, professional, FUN, patient and encouraging. She educated me on caring for my braces at home and provided contact information if I had questions following my appointment. Katie is fully committed to client service. There is absolutely nothing anyone could have done to make my experience any better. They all gave me their BEST from the beginning.I popped a bracket later in the week (my fault). I texted the team of Drs to inquire about coming in to get it fixed. I received an immediate response and a next day appointment to come back to the office.One year later, I am still happy! During my maintenance appointment today, February 27, 2023, I was seen by the ALWAYS fabulous Dr. Emily, but was also introduced to Kelsey, who immediately made me feel as if we have known each other forever. If you are fortunate enough to meet Kelsey and have her take care of you, get ready to be amazed. She is an expect of her craft, welcoming, personable, down-to-earth, witty and FUN!!! She provided and instruction with a smile as she worked. I have been in treatment for 13 months and it keeps getting better. Everyone feels like a friend!Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics is hands down the BEST there is! Don't waste your time going elsewhere!
Krishna
17:44 27 Feb 23
If PROFESSIONALISM, INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE, FUN and SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE is what you require when choosing ideal orthodontic care, your search ends with Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics. From the moment I arrived, I was treated like a VIP! To begin, I was greeted by Mary, who instantly made me feel like an old friend. She is down-to-earth, REAL, FUN and 100% dedicated to customer care. I then had the privilege of meeting "THE" Dr. Burrow. (He is the ROCKSTAR of Orthodontic Care with over 40 years of experience, but he never mentioned it. Instead, he focused on personalizing my care.) Dr. Burrow was kind, patient, honest and professional in explaining my orthodontic care. I instantly trusted Dr. Burrow, Mary and the process ahead.I returned to the practice on Monday, January 24, 2022 to have my braces placed. The incredible experience continued. The DYNAMIC DUO of Katie and Dr. Case took great care of me! Dr. Case put the plan in action and Katie made the magic happen! Dr. Case greeted me, performed a brief oral exam and explained the treatment process. He is personable, knowledgeable, disarming and FUN! (By this time, I was EXCITED and ready to begin.) How could my experience possibly get any better? It can and it did! Katie elevated my experience when she placed my braces. She was engaging, kind, professional, FUN, patient and encouraging. She educated me on caring for my braces at home and provided contact information if I had questions following my appointment. Katie is fully committed to client service. There is absolutely nothing anyone could have done to make my experience any better. They all gave me their BEST from the beginning.I popped a bracket later in the week (my fault). I texted the team of Drs to inquire about coming in to get it fixed. I received an immediate response and a next day appointment to come back to the office.One year later, I am still happy! During my maintenance appointment today, February 27, 2023, I was seen by the ALWAYS fabulous Dr. Emily, but was also introduced to Kelsey, who immediately made me feel as if we have known each other forever. If you are fortunate enough to meet Kelsey and have her take care of you, get ready to be amazed. She is an expect of her craft, welcoming, personable, down-to-earth, witty and FUN!!! She provided and instruction with a smile as she worked. I have been in treatment for 13 months and it keeps getting better. Everyone feels like a friend!Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics is hands down the BEST there is! Don't waste your time going elsewhere!
Jessica R.
23:22 24 Feb 23
They truly care and it shows. Brenda was the best! 😊
Gee A.
20:40 14 Feb 23
Kelsey is awesome and the service is great !! I Love it here!!
Gee A.
20:40 14 Feb 23
Kelsey is awesome and the service is great !! I Love it here!!
Neo E.
20:31 14 Feb 23
What an AMAZING experience that I have with the entire crew here EVERYTIME that I show up for an appointment! Dr. Emily, Mary, Alyssa, Kelsey and Katie are the most careful, warm, inviting and attentive professionals in the the region that you will find! Go check them out!💯💯💯😎
Neo E.
20:31 14 Feb 23
What an AMAZING experience that I have with the entire crew here EVERYTIME that I show up for an appointment! Dr. Emily, Mary, Alyssa, Kelsey and Katie are the most careful, warm, inviting and attentive professionals in the the region that you will find! Go check them out!💯💯💯😎
Valerio T.
14:54 09 Feb 23
Our 12 y/old boy is a patient of B, W & C and have had a very positive experience. Very professional and positive attitude!
victoria B.
22:22 02 Feb 23
Brenda was amazing 🤩 super welcoming
E B
22:52 26 Jan 23
My daughter is a patient at BWC and typically sees Dr. Culp and his assistant Kinslie. If you can request an assistant/Dr combo this is the one! 🎉 Kinslie is always on time, makes my daughter feel comfortable, and has taken time to get to know her so she enjoys coming to her appts. Trust me, you won’t find a better assistant with this chairside manner!
Mayuko F.
18:28 26 Jan 23
As soon as we walked in, everyone welcomed us with smiles. We were extremely happy and felt comfortable with Shelby while she was explaining everything to the details and being patient with me and my daughter’s questions.Dr. Culp ans Dr. Spencer made the visit so much fun (I know visit to any orthodontists are not so fun) and as soon as she stepped out of the building she had to tell me that she liked them all! (That’s extremely rare coming out of teenager’s mouth!)Thank you for your genuine care. We appreciate you all.
Landon H.
18:49 24 Jan 23
I had a great shadow experience at BWC Orthodontics recently. From the start, the staff was extremely welcoming and the hospitality was great. Dr. Burrow and his crew made it clear that they were passionate about their jobs and excited to be in the office. The patients were satisfied with the results they were seeing and the staff was working hard to get people in and out of the office quickly and efficiently. Definitely a great place to go for those of all ages looking for orthodontic treatment!
All Kinds of C.
00:41 13 Jan 23
Great experience for both me & my daughter!
Zach G.
18:16 11 Jan 23
I’ve been a patient for more than two year and have had a great experience every visit. The staff and doctors are always kind, professional, and helpful. This is a top notch practice, and I enthusiastically recommend them.
Kristina S.
20:00 04 Jan 23
Normally being nervous to visit the orthodontist, Burrow Welchel & Culp Orthodontics have welcomed me and made me excited to have new teeth! Every worker made me feel safe and always made me have a good time.
Patricia J.
14:51 30 Dec 22
Staff is very friendly and Dr. Alex is awesome!
Mercedes H.
14:54 29 Nov 22
Absolutely love Dr. Britney and Olivia at the S. Tryon location!!
Dr. Amanda C.
13:47 29 Nov 22
I visit Dr. Brittany at the S. Tryon location, the staff is always helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. Dr. Brittany always walks in with a smile, she greets and speaks to everyone and spreads so much love and joy with her smile. Dr. Brittany is kind, gentle, loving, and personable and celebrates your journey every visit. Dr. Brittany always answers my questions and puts her patient's first. Going to see her is always a joy and it motivates me to keep going on this braces journey. The office is always clean, staff is always prepared and organized 👌 10 out of 10 stars 🌟
Karina S.
17:33 28 Nov 22
Amazing treatment, really appreciate the calmness, can’t wait to have a straight smile🙏
Rose M.
14:49 23 Nov 22
When you’re with thEm, you know you’re in good hands! Both of my boys have had their braces here and it has been an exceptional experience. I highly recommend them.Natalie in the front is the best! And so is the rest of the staff. 🙂
Jessica B.
23:48 22 Nov 22
awesome office. Have been through braces with our kiddos four times in Vermont. Finally it was my turn- but we moved here. It was kind of scary, not knowing much about anyone here. But this office is awesome! Everyone from the receptionist staff to the orthodontist is incredibly cheerful and professional. I had to have some extractions to make way to move my teeth, and they were incredibly gentle. Would highly recommend them for kiddos and adults!
Randy J.
19:05 16 Nov 22
Very Professional Orthodontics! They are taking very good care of my daughters and her braces,I highly recommend Burrow, Welchel & Culp!!
Kinley H.
20:53 03 Nov 22
i love how kind and gentle the girls are when they work on my teeth. I feel welcomed from the second i walk into the orthodontist til the second i walk out
Ellen W.
20:56 02 Nov 22
Best experience ever!
Ellen W.
20:56 02 Nov 22
Best experience ever!
Sherry R.
11:13 26 Oct 22
From the time you walk in the door you are surrounded by a staff that is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Emily explained every step of the process during appointments which was very helpful. Her knowledge of what to do when produced a very desired outcome.I cannot write this without a shout out to Mary who assisted greatly in making this process a great experience! I would highly recommend this location. You won't be disappointed!
Sherry R.
11:13 26 Oct 22
From the time you walk in the door you are surrounded by a staff that is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Emily explained every step of the process during appointments which was very helpful. Her knowledge of what to do when produced a very desired outcome.I cannot write this without a shout out to Mary who assisted greatly in making this process a great experience! I would highly recommend this location. You won't be disappointed!
Tykia L.
12:39 18 Oct 22
Omg!!! They are very Awesome 🤩. Very polite and good good services all around. They are the best!!!!
Arianna B.
21:08 09 Sep 22
This office is amazing!! The staff is so sweet and welcoming. I am a very anxious person and i felt so taken care of here, i came in for just a consultation and they were able to put my braces on that same day! Pricing is affordable would recommend this place to anyone! Adult or child 🙂
Sam W.
01:02 29 Jul 22
I initially underwent orthodontic treatment 48 years ago. How things have changed! I originally had metal bands on all my teeth. This time around I was fitted with 3M Clarity aligners. The aligners were comfortable from the first day. Mary in the Huntersville office provided excellent care and was very helpful in explaining how to insert and remove the aligners. Her thoroughness and professionalism gave me confidence in my treatment plan. Dr. Emily demonstrated that she is dedicated to exceptional patient care. I had a very positive experience with your office.
Sam W.
01:02 29 Jul 22
I initially underwent orthodontic treatment 48 years ago. How things have changed! I originally had metal bands on all my teeth. This time around I was fitted with 3M Clarity aligners. The aligners were comfortable from the first day. Mary in the Huntersville office provided excellent care and was very helpful in explaining how to insert and remove the aligners. Her thoroughness and professionalism gave me confidence in my treatment plan. Dr. Emily demonstrated that she is dedicated to exceptional patient care. I had a very positive experience with your office.
Jay P.
21:33 04 Apr 22
This orthodontist office has such a positive and welcoming environment! Mrs. Mary is the sweetest. She made sure that I would be able to go off to college with a smile I'd be confident about. I am very appreciative of her and all of the staff.
Christine C.
21:21 30 Mar 22
We had a wonderful experience at Burrow and Welchel orthodontists. Mary is AMAZING ans the orthodontist is sweet and funny and k ow what he is doing. Highly recommend
Christine C.
21:21 30 Mar 22
We had a wonderful experience at Burrow and Welchel orthodontists. Mary is AMAZING ans the orthodontist is sweet and funny and k ow what he is doing. Highly recommend
andrea F.
18:12 08 Mar 22
We were so happy to have started braces withDr. Burrow and his incredible team---"Mary Spears" runs the show and does a great job- she genuinely cares for their patients!
andrea F.
18:12 08 Mar 22
We were so happy to have started braces withDr. Burrow and his incredible team---"Mary Spears" runs the show and does a great job- she genuinely cares for their patients!
Heidie C.
12:52 03 Mar 22
Super happy with my decision to get aligners here! Everyone is helpful and goes above and beyond, especially Ashlea! She worked tirelessly to get me what I needed... And fast. Definitely recommend.
Heidie C.
12:52 03 Mar 22
Super happy with my decision to get aligners here! Everyone is helpful and goes above and beyond, especially Ashlea! She worked tirelessly to get me what I needed... And fast. Definitely recommend.
Terry F.
14:47 02 Mar 22
Awesome group
Gabby N.
14:42 02 Mar 22
Really nice people, they are fast and efficient!!! definitely recommend.
Natalie D.
13:47 02 Mar 22
This is a wonderful office!!! The staff and Doctors are very friendly and knowledgeable!! They make you feel like family! They never disappoint! I would highly recommend this practice Burrow,Welchel & Culp!!!!!
Sandra R.
13:44 02 Mar 22
I would highly recommend this orthodontist office to everyone!! It’s very clean, upscale, very professional and friendly environment! It has the most amazing staff and doctors! This office rocks! You would absolutely love it here!!
Charles G.
18:27 21 Feb 22
The staff was beyond friendly!!!! The doctor himself was great he made sure I understand what was to come and he took the time to go over each and everyone of my concerns! Carmen made coming into the office fun each time for me!!!!!
Jared P.
23:39 17 Feb 22
I’ve been a patient at burrow and Welch for a year and a half and my last visit was this past Tuesday. So sad I won’t be able to go back there, Hannah pressley worked on my teeth every time and did a absolute amazing job!!
Stacy P.
23:02 17 Feb 22
Dr. Burrow is wonderful and his assistant Hannah P. was the sweetest. Thanks for a great experience!!
Shalonna F.
22:13 17 Feb 22
I absolutely love this office. All the people are so welcoming. Hannah is one of their greatest workers. She made me feel so comfortable and kept me laughing. Absolutely love her!
sleepallday
20:54 17 Feb 22
I’ve been coming here since I was very young and just wanted to say all my experiences have been nothing but pleasant. Especially today with Hannah taking care of me, I never had any problems and she was very nice and helpful.
Jayda I.
20:27 17 Feb 22
Very nice people especially hannah
Z S
20:05 17 Feb 22
Excellent .......... a big shout out to Ms. Hannah , she has always been there day or night! Very attentive, kind, pleasing , caring, loving person. She is the 100/100.
Sarai S.
20:02 17 Feb 22
Hands down best ortho office in the area. The office is clean and modern. Dr. Alex and his staff (Valerie, Krystina, Carmen and Shelby) are phenomenal. They go above and beyond for their patients and make them feel like family. My kids are so excited every time they get to go see their orthodontist. I Could not be happier with every experience I have had at BWC!
Brittany B.
19:59 17 Feb 22
I absolutely love this place. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. Hannah is the best! She always go above and beyond to make sure I’m taken care of during all my visits as well as my after care! I highly recommend .
ivan E.
22:28 15 Feb 22
B&W Ortho have a fantastic team! Very easy to work with. Hannah’s a great tech and walked us through everything so thoroughly!
ivan E.
22:28 15 Feb 22
B&W Ortho have a fantastic team! Very easy to work with. Hannah’s a great tech and walked us through everything so thoroughly!
Alisha J.
15:55 11 Feb 22
I have been coming to Burrow and Welchel for a year now. I was a little skeptical in the beginning because of the news Dr. Alex delivered to me regarding the procedure and what would be needed for me to have a great smile. He assured me that it would be worth it and gave me time to consider, so I took a chance! I'm so pleased with the level of service I have received so far! All of the staff is wonderful, but let me tell you about Krystina!!! Today, I had an impromptu appointment because my rubber bands faded from light pink to a weird coral/orange color. I also had a wire that was ripping up my cheek. I saw Krystina for the first time. I was in awe of how inviting, accomodating, and personable she was! She was gentle and did an amazing job ensuring that I was comfortable and well pleased with her service!! We even laughed about some Crumble Cookies that were in the back because her stomach was growling during my visit. Lol! Krystina went above and beyond by replacing any wires that she thought might make me uncomfortable AND she hooked me up with some bands to prevent my bracket hooks from poking me during the next 7 weeks! Today confirmed why I have been so happy with my decision to enhance my smile and also why I chose Burrow and Welchel to handle the job! Thanks guys!!
1991atina
15:09 11 Feb 22
Burrow Welchel and (especially) CULP Orthodontics is the place for outstanding care for your orthodontic needs. Brenda, Carmen, Krystina, Jackie, Shelby and Valerie are the absolute best when it comes to assisting Dr.Alex. I couldn't ask for a better team to straighten my smile 🙂
spencer A.
02:11 10 Feb 22
I personally have not been to this office yet, but my wife Shelby is an assistant at the Rock Hill office and really seems to love her job. She enjoys working with the doctors, other assistants, and most importantly the patients! Go see them for all of your ortho needs!
Gabrielle R.
18:39 09 Feb 22
Dr Burrow and Dr Case are amazing!
Gabrielle R.
18:39 09 Feb 22
Dr Burrow and Dr Case are amazing!
Cristall B.
02:52 09 Feb 22
Trusting this office & staff with my treatment has been the best decision ever. From the environment to ALL services is literally top tier. I can’t thank them enough. Keep up the great work guys!Huge S/O to Shelby & Dr. Brittany (I see them often) you guys are awesome! Thank you sooo much!
Wendell S.
15:58 08 Feb 22
Burrow and Welchel Orthodontics is a top-notch operation. They are very attentive to patients, and the staff and orthodontists are always gracious. I highly recommend them.
Wendell S.
15:58 08 Feb 22
Burrow and Welchel Orthodontics is a top-notch operation. They are very attentive to patients, and the staff and orthodontists are always gracious. I highly recommend them.
Alexis A.
15:55 08 Feb 22
Hands down burrow & Welchel is the best Orthodontics around! The staff goes over and beyond. And super friendly! I highly recommend getting braces here!
Kobe D.
11:49 08 Feb 22
The Doctors and staff made my braces experience enjoyable. They were able to look at my X-rays and determine exactly what I needed and was able to explain how to achieve tgat perfect smile. The staff was very friendly and attentive. They took good care of me at visits. I would definitely recommend Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics!
Karen B.
21:50 07 Feb 22
Everyone at Burrow & Welchel are amazing! Everyone is super nice and treated my autistic son great!
Taylor O.
21:22 07 Feb 22
Their work is amazing & everyone is so nice!
Teresa
20:16 07 Feb 22
I had a great visit today with with Brenda and she was very nice to me 😁
Hendrxx
13:33 07 Feb 22
this place is beyond the safe haven for anybody who needs your teeth work done, everybody always take an extra step to make sure that you’re perfectly fine. Mary not even a dentist and i wouldn’t want anyone else to touch my teeth unless she approves of them. -Zion
Hendrxx
13:33 07 Feb 22
this place is beyond the safe haven for anybody who needs your teeth work done, everybody always take an extra step to make sure that you’re perfectly fine. Mary not even a dentist and i wouldn’t want anyone else to touch my teeth unless she approves of them. -Zion
Latonya S.
22:08 04 Feb 22
I just recently had my visit with them to have my braces installed and they are absolutely amazing. I had my consultation and that same day they scheduled me to receive my braces the following week. Mary and Ashlea are simply outstanding with great personalities and a huge sense of humor. They went over payment plans that really and truly fit within my budget. I have nothing but great things to say about them and their team they truly want the best for you to help you improve and feel confident about your smile I look forward to the rest of my journey with them.
Latonya S.
22:08 04 Feb 22
I just recently had my visit with them to have my braces installed and they are absolutely amazing. I had my consultation and that same day they scheduled me to receive my braces the following week. Mary and Ashlea are simply outstanding with great personalities and a huge sense of humor. They went over payment plans that really and truly fit within my budget. I have nothing but great things to say about them and their team they truly want the best for you to help you improve and feel confident about your smile I look forward to the rest of my journey with them.
Madison W.
15:58 04 Feb 22
I love this place💕Krystina is awesome 🤩
Latisha F.
15:56 04 Feb 22
This place is AWESOME and Krystina is the best 🥰
JOHN B.
12:51 03 Feb 22
I started my first visit about 7 months ago. I was very unsure what I wanted to do and how everything was suppose to get done. From the very first person I seen checking in Hannah.Then Mary was the kicker to the entire consultation. Super energetic, had all the answers to all my questions. As walking through the office seeing the look on her face and talking wirh the other employees and other patients in the office, I knew she truely loved what she was doing. I was all ready sold.Then meeting the ortho doctor was just icing on the cake. I've been with several other assistants while getting adjusted and all have the same great upbeat make you feel at home comfortable relaxing attitude while getting their job done.High Fives all around for this office.Burrow and Welchel you have created a greatwork environment here through my eyes and your smiles!
JOHN B.
12:51 03 Feb 22
I started my first visit about 7 months ago. I was very unsure what I wanted to do and how everything was suppose to get done. From the very first person I seen checking in Hannah.Then Mary was the kicker to the entire consultation. Super energetic, had all the answers to all my questions. As walking through the office seeing the look on her face and talking wirh the other employees and other patients in the office, I knew she truely loved what she was doing. I was all ready sold.Then meeting the ortho doctor was just icing on the cake. I've been with several other assistants while getting adjusted and all have the same great upbeat make you feel at home comfortable relaxing attitude while getting their job done.High Fives all around for this office.Burrow and Welchel you have created a greatwork environment here through my eyes and your smiles!
Tonya Hall F.
12:06 03 Feb 22
Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics has the best doctors and customer service I’ve experienced in a medical environment. Staff are polite and positive. I’ve had a couple of issues with my braces and they have made sure to take care of the issue with no hesitation. They are the best! If you need braces I highly recommend this office.
Tonya Hall F.
12:06 03 Feb 22
Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics has the best doctors and customer service I’ve experienced in a medical environment. Staff are polite and positive. I’ve had a couple of issues with my braces and they have made sure to take care of the issue with no hesitation. They are the best! If you need braces I highly recommend this office.
Mindy D.
01:55 03 Feb 22
I started my Invisalign journey with a different Orthodontist and, by luck, happened to have my treatment plan switched over to Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics. They have not disappointed me yet. Every bit of my experience is touched with love and care. Every member; from the receptionists, to the Orthodontic Hygienists, to Mary, my Plan/Financial Coordinator that I couldn’t live without, and topping it off with the amazing Orthodontists! Believe me it is not something I would post publicly if I didn’t experience it. I have even spoken with friends that had an Invisalign journey as well and they are impressed with the service I have had. The team at Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics are all knowledgeable and I know my teeth/smile are important to them as it is to me. What more could you ask for?!Well, let me give you an idea. They listened to what I wanted corrected about my smile, and without hesitation got me set up for success. It wasn’t an easy road and along the way they gave me everything I needed to know and supported me no matter what my decision. With lower jaw surgery in the mix, I knew I was being taken care of by the best of the best. And it didn’t stop there. Flowers and get well soon wishes from all of the staff arrived at my home, Mary checked in on me and made sure I had the right food, and the team was understanding and flexible when it came time to continue my Invisalign journey. I could have never dreamed of a better outcome to what started out as a desire to have the perfect smile. And I don’t think I would have completed my journey as perfectly with any other office. If you’re considering orthodontics to perfect your smile, I suggest going with a team that wants nothing less than perfect, and can also get you there. You found that place!
Mindy D.
01:55 03 Feb 22
I started my Invisalign journey with a different Orthodontist and, by luck, happened to have my treatment plan switched over to Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics. They have not disappointed me yet. Every bit of my experience is touched with love and care. Every member; from the receptionists, to the Orthodontic Hygienists, to Mary, my Plan/Financial Coordinator that I couldn’t live without, and topping it off with the amazing Orthodontists! Believe me it is not something I would post publicly if I didn’t experience it. I have even spoken with friends that had an Invisalign journey as well and they are impressed with the service I have had. The team at Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics are all knowledgeable and I know my teeth/smile are important to them as it is to me. What more could you ask for?!Well, let me give you an idea. They listened to what I wanted corrected about my smile, and without hesitation got me set up for success. It wasn’t an easy road and along the way they gave me everything I needed to know and supported me no matter what my decision. With lower jaw surgery in the mix, I knew I was being taken care of by the best of the best. And it didn’t stop there. Flowers and get well soon wishes from all of the staff arrived at my home, Mary checked in on me and made sure I had the right food, and the team was understanding and flexible when it came time to continue my Invisalign journey. I could have never dreamed of a better outcome to what started out as a desire to have the perfect smile. And I don’t think I would have completed my journey as perfectly with any other office. If you’re considering orthodontics to perfect your smile, I suggest going with a team that wants nothing less than perfect, and can also get you there. You found that place!
LaQuett W.
01:41 03 Feb 22
OMG...Mary is the BOMB! The staff overall takes great care of both my daughter & I, but Mary makes sure your smile is great & she cares. Compassionate & encouraging. I can't wait to post before & after pictures.
LaQuett W.
01:41 03 Feb 22
OMG...Mary is the BOMB! The staff overall takes great care of both my daughter & I, but Mary makes sure your smile is great & she cares. Compassionate & encouraging. I can't wait to post before & after pictures.
Kaila M.
00:57 03 Feb 22
Mary was amazing! I went to the Huntersville location and I was able to receive a new retainer promptly after my old one broke. She is so kind!
Kaila M.
00:57 03 Feb 22
Mary was amazing! I went to the Huntersville location and I was able to receive a new retainer promptly after my old one broke. She is so kind!
Brittany M.
00:57 03 Feb 22
Love the staff here !! Shelby is the best assistant! I can’t thank Dr Culp enough for giving me my dream smile ! Love this place
Robyn W.
00:41 03 Feb 22
Highly recommend Burrow Orthodontics. Very knowledgeable and talented in their specialty. My oldest daughter started treatment in August and we have been very pleased with her progression. Not only are the doctors great but the whole staff is very friendly and helpful!
Robyn W.
00:41 03 Feb 22
Highly recommend Burrow Orthodontics. Very knowledgeable and talented in their specialty. My oldest daughter started treatment in August and we have been very pleased with her progression. Not only are the doctors great but the whole staff is very friendly and helpful!
Shannon H.
23:57 02 Feb 22
Dr. Burrow and staff are wonderful. They truly care about their patients.
Shannon H.
23:57 02 Feb 22
Dr. Burrow and staff are wonderful. They truly care about their patients.
Michelle L.
23:44 02 Feb 22
Both of my daughters had orthodontic treatment from Dr. Burrow and Dr. Case with Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics and their teeth look beautiful! We had an excellent experience. All the staff are very nice, knowledgeable and work efficiently together. I highly recommend!
Michelle L.
23:44 02 Feb 22
Both of my daughters had orthodontic treatment from Dr. Burrow and Dr. Case with Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics and their teeth look beautiful! We had an excellent experience. All the staff are very nice, knowledgeable and work efficiently together. I highly recommend!
M
23:29 02 Feb 22
This practice is awesome! They are all so cheery and clearly love their jobs and their patients. I was very nervous about getting braces as an adult and they did a great job putting my mind at ease. They also text with their patients and answer any questions we have. Mary is fantastic and answered the long list of questions I had and was always encouraging about my teeth and their progress! I’d highly recommend this group and especially at this location!
M
23:29 02 Feb 22
This practice is awesome! They are all so cheery and clearly love their jobs and their patients. I was very nervous about getting braces as an adult and they did a great job putting my mind at ease. They also text with their patients and answer any questions we have. Mary is fantastic and answered the long list of questions I had and was always encouraging about my teeth and their progress! I’d highly recommend this group and especially at this location!
melinda L.
22:11 02 Feb 22
I love the staff.They’re very professional and friendly very helpful and explained everything as they go along with the procedure on in your mouth.
melinda L.
22:11 02 Feb 22
I love the staff.They’re very professional and friendly very helpful and explained everything as they go along with the procedure on in your mouth.
Juan R.
21:49 02 Feb 22
Best team ever, this guys are professionals, fun, and love what they do. Special thanks to Carmen she was awesome.
Jalysa A.
21:20 02 Feb 22
Love them so much! Ashlea worked with me today. We always have great conversations. She’s gentle and efficient. Look no further! I promise they are the BEST!
Jalysa A.
21:20 02 Feb 22
Love them so much! Ashlea worked with me today. We always have great conversations. She’s gentle and efficient. Look no further! I promise they are the BEST!
Autumn S.
20:52 02 Feb 22
I would never get my braces by any other place! Dr. Burrow and Mary are WONDERFUL! I would give them more stars if I could!
Autumn S.
20:52 02 Feb 22
I would never get my braces by any other place! Dr. Burrow and Mary are WONDERFUL! I would give them more stars if I could!
Stacey R.
20:48 02 Feb 22
Highly recommend going here for treatment the staff is amazing & very caring to your needs as a patient. Very great with bed side manner. Mary at the front desk is very sweet and goes out of her way to keep great communication I love coming in knowing I am leaving work the best treatment possible and if any problems occur I can reach out and actually talk to someone and not have to leave a message!
Stacey R.
20:48 02 Feb 22
Highly recommend going here for treatment the staff is amazing & very caring to your needs as a patient. Very great with bed side manner. Mary at the front desk is very sweet and goes out of her way to keep great communication I love coming in knowing I am leaving work the best treatment possible and if any problems occur I can reach out and actually talk to someone and not have to leave a message!
Carrie M.
20:38 02 Feb 22
Mary is the best ortho assistant I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. She is kind, thorough, and you can tell she cares about her team and her patients!
Carrie M.
20:38 02 Feb 22
Mary is the best ortho assistant I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. She is kind, thorough, and you can tell she cares about her team and her patients!
Tammy G.
20:27 02 Feb 22
Great service and wonderful out come from ortho! Staff and drs are so friendly and helpful, recommend them to everyone!
Tammy G.
20:27 02 Feb 22
Great service and wonderful out come from ortho! Staff and drs are so friendly and helpful, recommend them to everyone!
jessica P.
19:47 02 Feb 22
Mary, the Practice Manager, can even make a teenage boy laugh...a tough feat! We love the entire practice!
jessica P.
19:47 02 Feb 22
Mary, the Practice Manager, can even make a teenage boy laugh...a tough feat! We love the entire practice!
Brian S.
19:26 02 Feb 22
The best orthodontist in the Charlotte area hands down. They are friendly and bend over backwards for us to make sure we are getting the care we need. Our insurance is a nightmare and a previous orthodontist we got a quote from ran it, it got denied, so they just asked cash or credit card. with Burrows they went above and beyond to fight the insurance to cover what the policy said it would cover. Granted it’s a slow process 100% because of the insurance needing everything mailed to them and they mail their response back which took a month for each “issue” they had.Bottom line, if you’re looking for an orthodontist who is looking out for what is best for you both medically and financially, look no further!
Brian S.
19:26 02 Feb 22
The best orthodontist in the Charlotte area hands down. They are friendly and bend over backwards for us to make sure we are getting the care we need. Our insurance is a nightmare and a previous orthodontist we got a quote from ran it, it got denied, so they just asked cash or credit card. with Burrows they went above and beyond to fight the insurance to cover what the policy said it would cover. Granted it’s a slow process 100% because of the insurance needing everything mailed to them and they mail their response back which took a month for each “issue” they had.Bottom line, if you’re looking for an orthodontist who is looking out for what is best for you both medically and financially, look no further!
Katrina Young C.
18:54 02 Feb 22
Dr. Burrow has been our family Orthodontist for several years now. I would not take my kids anywhere else! We LOVE Dr. Burrow, Mary and the whole team! Everyone is amazing! Our treatments are always clearly explained. They are super organized and we never have to wait to be seen. Everyone who we encounter there is always happy and friendly! Highly recommend this office! They are the best, hands down!
Katrina Young C.
18:54 02 Feb 22
Dr. Burrow has been our family Orthodontist for several years now. I would not take my kids anywhere else! We LOVE Dr. Burrow, Mary and the whole team! Everyone is amazing! Our treatments are always clearly explained. They are super organized and we never have to wait to be seen. Everyone who we encounter there is always happy and friendly! Highly recommend this office! They are the best, hands down!
Emily R.
22:57 01 Feb 22
I absolutely LOVED my experience with this office. They treat you like family. Assistants, Ashlea and Heather are amazing and always make me feel welcomed. Super knowledgeable as well. Mary makes you feel at home and loves to see your progress. Hannah is always there to answer any questions as well up front. Dr. Alex and his staff is the best around! Would recommend this place to EVERYONE I know!
Emily R.
22:57 01 Feb 22
I absolutely LOVED my experience with this office. They treat you like family. Assistants, Ashlea and Heather are amazing and always make me feel welcomed. Super knowledgeable as well. Mary makes you feel at home and loves to see your progress. Hannah is always there to answer any questions as well up front. Dr. Alex and his staff is the best around! Would recommend this place to EVERYONE I know!
Laurie H.
22:38 01 Feb 22
What a great team! The staff is incredible and make you feel comfortable and appreciated as a customer. Mary and Ashlea gave me the confidence boost I needed to move forward with braces (at my young age of 40). I’m so glad I did it and couldn’t be happier with my decision to choose Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics!
Laurie H.
22:38 01 Feb 22
What a great team! The staff is incredible and make you feel comfortable and appreciated as a customer. Mary and Ashlea gave me the confidence boost I needed to move forward with braces (at my young age of 40). I’m so glad I did it and couldn’t be happier with my decision to choose Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics!
skye F.
21:53 01 Feb 22
I had a great experience and they really worked with me on making sure I was happy with the outcome of my Invisalign!
skye F.
21:53 01 Feb 22
I had a great experience and they really worked with me on making sure I was happy with the outcome of my Invisalign!
Jennifer W.
21:50 01 Feb 22
I feel completely comfortable and at home at Burrow & Welchel Ortho. Ashlea is my absolute favorite. Plus I got a beautiful smile to boot.
Jennifer W.
21:50 01 Feb 22
I feel completely comfortable and at home at Burrow & Welchel Ortho. Ashlea is my absolute favorite. Plus I got a beautiful smile to boot.
Malik F.
17:50 01 Feb 22
I would highly recommend Burrow Welchel & Culp to anyone. The experts here are so friendly and truly care about your dental experience. Valerie, Shelby, and Dr. Brittany did a phenomenal job.
Emy M.
23:03 31 Jan 22
Very friendly, great, nice staff. They always have an open schedule when in times of emergency. Shelby was great to fixed it my broken wire.Matthew M.
Ana G.
22:17 31 Jan 22
I feel safe and comfortable at every appointment, and I trust they are doing an amazing job.
Carlos A.
17:16 27 Jan 22
Brenda is awesome!
madison B.
01:30 27 Jan 22
shelby was so friendly and welcoming, the office is beautiful and the staff was amazing!!!!! loved it. great office
Maverick D.
01:25 27 Jan 22
The office is a clean environment. The assistances were awesome. Shelby was a great person to work with and Dr. Alex rocks too! Great experience!
MiKayla L.
01:21 27 Jan 22
Great environment! Family friendly and such a welcoming staff. Shelby was who I had the most interaction with and she was a peach! Made us feel welcome the minute we started talking. Sometimes visits can be scary but Shelby made this visit easy peasy. Loved her!
amelia R.
01:17 27 Jan 22
This is truly a family environment. The assistances are very welcoming and know what they are talking about. The assistant Shelby was very informative and you could tell she loved her job and was very knowledgeable.
Selena R.
13:08 26 Jan 22
Great office. Family oriented and very informative when it comes to your exact plan. I am in love with my smile! 😃
Joy M.
15:04 29 Nov 21
Always a warm welcome when we enter. Very nice staff! They are the best!
Megan
18:29 23 Nov 21
I can’t say enough good things about this office and the wonderful people that work there. Over the past two years, there wasn’t a single appointment where I didn’t feel incredibly welcomed and happy to be there. More importantly, I am also beyond ecstatic with the results and how great my teeth look. I would highly, highly recommend!
A'Nylah W.
19:08 08 Nov 21
Everytime I’ve came to Welchel and Burrow I’ve been greeted with a smile and never disappointed. I highly recommend this office if your looking for an orthodontist their definitely the best of the best!
Aislinn M.
18:07 02 Nov 21
Just a wonderful place and always happy to bring my kid here they are so sweet, especially Valerie and Dr Brittany
Nadege L.
13:41 29 Oct 21
Really friendly staff, great doctors, emasculate office space and equipment.
J R.
21:02 28 Oct 21
Today was our consultation, so I didn't really know what to expect. We were certainly welcomed by each and every staff member that we had contact with. They went over x-rays and pictures and I never knew his teeth and jaw alignment was in such bad shape. But the orthodontist offered several options on how we'd like to move forward, and my son and I are super excited to get started. Thank you to everyone that helped us today!! I would highly recommend others check them out if your thinking about getting braces for your child. They are thorough and really give your child one-on-one attention.
Lakisha R.
13:40 16 Oct 21
The entire office was very personable. The team made my son feel relax. They explain everything they were doing through the procedure.
Disharick H.
16:46 11 Oct 21
Very Professional and welcoming from the very first consult. I know my care is in in great hands.
Chelsey C.
21:35 06 Oct 21
I have 3 of my children currently with braces by Burrow and Wechel. I love their orthodontists and staff! They are easy to work with, attentive, great customer service and have a clean work environment! Hands down recommend them!!!
Rashika M.
12:24 24 Sep 21
I LOVE IT HERE‼️‼️❤️💪🏾If you want great service and a beautiful smile, This is your place!! I drive from Charlotte to Rock hill just for perfect treatment ‼️❤️
Luvetta S.
14:59 22 Sep 21
My experience at Burrow Welchel & Culp was amazing. The staff is amazing and so friendly and always there to answer any questions. Best experience ever!
Elaina H.
13:49 17 Sep 21
We have been coming to Burrow and Welchel for 2 years now and the staff and doctors are AMAZING and we look forward to seeing the final results!!!
Chris C.
18:51 15 Sep 21
I have 3 kids in braces with their office and they have been wonderful. Easy to work with, no hassles, efficient. Great orthodontists and staff! 100 % recommend!
Robert W.
14:44 13 Sep 21
Great experience for my sons and for me as a parent. Everyone was so welcoming and thorough in explaining the process. I highly recommend them.
Kimbra R.
23:01 14 Aug 21
From when I first set foot in the door to start my braces process the staff has shown nothing but love this is the best place to come to. And Mrs. Mary is awesome. When you get a hug from people you don't know that means they care
Amina K.
22:22 14 Aug 21
Very knowledgeable and kind team. Nothing beats a Saturday appointment!
Valerie C.
20:32 11 Aug 21
I am new to the area and was in search for an orthodontist office. I found Burrow & Welch Orthodontics during my Google search and loved what I learned about them on their website. I reached out to the facility and they were able to get me in next day for a consultation. Their facility is absolutely beautiful and although you couldn’t see the staff smile, from the looks of their eyes and their tone of voice, they were very welcoming and friendly. Valerie was wonderful with explaining to me my options for braces and the steps that would be taken before the orthodontist would come in to speak with me. I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Culp for my consultation. I appreciated the time he took to explain to me my panoramic x-ray and the treatment involved for braces. I had a great experience and I did not hesitate to move forward with treatment with this professional team. I highly recommend Burrow & Welch Orthodontics
RaChell C.
22:02 05 Aug 21
They are awesome! Always so friendly and helpful. They make sure you understand completely everything that’s going on!
Felicia B.
04:24 04 Aug 21
I cant believe how amazing the customer service was from beginning to end!!!! I went in to get a consultation and walked out with braces! WOW, painless physically and financially! I HIGHLY recommend them!
Reid W.
13:20 03 Aug 21
An overall amazing experience at Burrow and Welchel’s Rock Hill location! A beautiful office accompanied by a friendly and knowledgeable staff makes for high quality service, second to none. Dr. Sam and his employee, Elizabeth, were super helpful throughout the whole process. If you need any orthodontic work, Burrow and Welchel is the place to go!
Stephanie M.
18:51 12 Jul 21
Wonderful experience for my daughter’s consultation. Every single staff member here is welcoming and accommodating. Be sure to contact them to book your free consultation!!
Anthony D.
14:42 12 Jul 21
Dr Burrows and staff are very professional and they make you feel like family. Mary is the best! She is super helpful and knowledgeable with anything you may need.
Zakai O.
21:21 28 Jun 21
The staff is very nice and courteous! I enjoyed the atmosphere from the time I entered the building until I left!
Julie W.
12:47 23 Jun 21
It has been a pleasant experience. Everyone is very nice and will explain things to you.
Jameya B.
12:17 05 Jun 21
Love this place! Customer service is outstanding! 10/10 would recommend!
Averionna L.
18:43 19 May 21
The whole staff was just wonderful very friendly. Very nice & beautiful building & very clean as well...
Shellie B.
12:08 18 May 21
The staff at Burrow Welchel and Culp are simply amazing! I’d like to thank Mallie and the entire staff as they are always so friendly and accommodating with my busy schedule. My appointments are always a breeze! Who knew getting braces at 50 years old would be so easy?
Catrina E.
16:07 12 May 21
This is a awesome place. My youngest daughter got her braces put on this morning and they did a great job. They also did my oldest daughter braces too. Great staff. They always welcome us with loving smiles and Awesome service
Iris M.
14:20 01 May 21
My son, Collin, had the best experience! Hannah was personable and very patient! I highly recommend them!
Lakeesha P.
12:56 01 May 21
Our daughter had her braces put in this morning, our Hygienist was Little Mary and she is amazing!She explained everything to us about what to expect and what to do when we leave. The team is so friendly and made my daughter feel at ease.
Kylie L.
19:00 30 Apr 21
Dr. Alex gave me teeth goals with time to spare before my wedding! He and his team are incredible! Highly highly highly recommend this office!!
Kee S.
11:58 22 Apr 21
The Rock Hill staff was very pleasant to work with. This was a very nice, clean, organized office. I usually dread going to the dentist because of the long wait times but I was very impressed and shocked with how quick and easy it was to have my consultation and braces put on in the same day.
Julie F.
21:49 21 Apr 21
Everyone is so incredibly nice and helpful!! They make us feel like family!! We made the right decision coming to B & W, first class!!
FLEXI CRUZ EL S.
00:30 16 Apr 21
100% satisfecho con mi experiencia en estas oficinas, en primer lugar te hacen sentir como en casa , te tratan como un ser humano eso es escaso en estos tiempos que vivimos, el doctor Miller hizo un gran trabajo junto con su equipo me extrajeron una muela , Que Jehová Dios los siga bendiciendo con muchos años mas , les de 5 estrellas plus plus plus plus plus
FLEXI CRUZ EL S.
00:30 16 Apr 21
100% satisfecho con mi experiencia en estas oficinas, en primer lugar te hacen sentir como en casa , te tratan como un ser humano eso es escaso en estos tiempos que vivimos, el doctor Miller hizo un gran trabajo junto con su equipo me extrajeron una muela , Que Jehová Dios los siga bendiciendo con muchos años mas , les de 5 estrellas plus plus plus plus plus
alice K.
17:51 09 Apr 21
Great office! Valerie is absolutely amazing. I am so glad y’all came to the area!
Karen J.
14:07 07 Apr 21
Dr. Alex and his team in the Rock Hill office are without a doubt the BEST in the business!!! Not only are they professional and very knowledgeable… They are an absolute joy to deal with! We actually look forward to every visit! Not only can we highly recommend them, but will say that you will miss out on the best orthodontic experience if you don’t go to them!!!If I could give them more than five stars I would! My son and I both love them and we know you will too!Karen JenkinsCharlotte,NC
Areil F.
18:43 06 Apr 21
Absolutely love Burrow and Welchel. Everyone is always so nice and very professional.
Bryanna G.
03:51 06 Apr 21
AMAZINGGGGG Office and super clean!!! The doctors are all really nice and so are the staff members:) I’ve come from a different orthodontist and I was not pleased with their service. These orthodontists will go the extra mile to make your smile perfect and have you pleased.
carmen G.
20:40 05 Apr 21
Esta oficina es hermosa! Los doctores son muy amables y muy informativos. Todas las trabajadoras son fantásticas! Definitivamente recomiendo esta oficina!
Jaclyn K.
12:21 05 Apr 21
Dr. Alex and his staff are fantastic! Krystina, Carmen and Valerie always greet me with a smile and do everything possible to make sure my appointment is seamless. If I could give this an extra star for their complimentary water, I would! 🦷
Michele L.
00:48 05 Apr 21
This office is very friendly and professional. I recommend them to all my family and friends.
Mark F.
13:53 04 Apr 21
Excellent facility and staff. Would highly recommend!
ITZYABOIUNSTOPPABLE
00:30 04 Apr 21
Beautiful place 🙂
Diego U.
00:28 04 Apr 21
Beautiful office and amazing staff
Marie M.
17:18 31 Mar 21
Dr. Sam And All His StaffMary SpearsAshleaMaryHannahProvided Awesome Patient Service From My Initial Visit To My First Appointment Receiving Braces I've Been Happy With The Service And Care.Hannah Kept Me Informed Of My Up And Coming Appointments EXCELLENT Front Desk!Mary Spears Worked With Me Regarding Choosing The Right Plan Which I Wanted Platinum And The Perfect Payment Option Each Month!Ashlea Assisted With Applying My Brackets And Wiring, She Explained In Detail What She Was Doing Step By Step!!Mary Also Assisted Which Was Awesome To Have Help.... Thank YOU All Who Assist Dr. SAM I'm Excited About This Journey And Chose The Perfect Orthodontist!
syretta A.
19:37 09 Mar 21
Very Friendly staff!!
Tamara M.
03:25 07 Mar 21
Absolutely love them. They are the best. My kids and I adore them . My kids always looked forward to their appointments.
Leonor R.
20:31 06 Mar 21
Kayla was awesome. She was very patient, nice and helpful.
April B
18:07 06 Mar 21
The office is clean, and the staff is friendly. My son received braces here and Ashley and Dr. Burrow took very good care of him. They answered all questions and explained what we wanted to know. Payment plans are affordable and better than most in the area. Mary is super helpful! It is easy to reach anyone if needed.
Jennifer W.
17:05 06 Mar 21
The staff and Dr’s are amazing! Top care, you leave feeling like family. They care and are so thoughtful with all patients. My son was comfortable and treated so well. Great Team atmosphere.
tonia S.
14:31 06 Mar 21
I love this office, they made my daughter journey for braces so calm. I can't wait to see the end smile.
Shumon H.
13:49 06 Mar 21
I, along with my family enjoy our experience and each interaction with this group. They are talented, professional, and fun, loving people that are good at what they do! You will not go wrong by choosing them for your orthodontist care!
Margaret N.
20:38 03 Mar 21
I am a patient of Dr. Welchel, and from my first visit I knew this was the orthodontist for me! My husband and daughter both used another practice which I had consulted but wasn’t pleased with. I am an older adult and wasn’t very sure if this was a good idea for me. But after consulting with Dr. Welchel it became clear to just dive in and I couldn’t be happier! Dr Welchel is brilliant!! She is young, smart, kind, patient and she definitely knows what she is doing! My teeth look fabulous already and I’ve only been in braces for 6 months! The Mountain Island staff is great every one that has worked on my teeth are experts at their craft! I made the right decision choosing Burrow and Welchel. I have referred so many people and they are also pleased! Thank you Dr. Welchel and your team I couldn’t be happier!
Margaret N.
20:38 03 Mar 21
I am a patient of Dr. Welchel, and from my first visit I knew this was the orthodontist for me! My husband and daughter both used another practice which I had consulted but wasn’t pleased with. I am an older adult and wasn’t very sure if this was a good idea for me. But after consulting with Dr. Welchel it became clear to just dive in and I couldn’t be happier! Dr Welchel is brilliant!! She is young, smart, kind, patient and she definitely knows what she is doing! My teeth look fabulous already and I’ve only been in braces for 6 months! The Mountain Island staff is great every one that has worked on my teeth are experts at their craft! I made the right decision choosing Burrow and Welchel. I have referred so many people and they are also pleased! Thank you Dr. Welchel and your team I couldn’t be happier!
Felicia B.
14:45 19 Jan 21
Awesome staff and service. Loved my Saturday appointment.
Vinamra S.
15:54 22 Dec 20
The best orthodontist I could have hoped for after a previous bad experience elsewhere. Dr. Burrow managed to fix the mistakes made by a previous ortho and leave me with straight, even teeth. I can highly recommend this practice. Plus, the assistants are great (especially Mary!)
Vinamra S.
15:54 22 Dec 20
The best orthodontist I could have hoped for after a previous bad experience elsewhere. Dr. Burrow managed to fix the mistakes made by a previous ortho and leave me with straight, even teeth. I can highly recommend this practice. Plus, the assistants are great (especially Mary!)
miss A.
01:42 08 Dec 20
I had such a pleasant experience with the team at Burrow and Welchel. It’s been a long time coming and I was very nervous. The team is so kind and friendly that it helped calm my nerves. I must say choosing them for my ortho needs was the best decision I made. Can’t wait to see the results.
Bradly W.
14:51 09 Oct 20
Great service. Everyone involved in our daughter getting her braces showed how much they love what they do and it showed with those around us getting work done also! Smiles all around!
Charles F.
19:20 08 Oct 20
Firstly great stuff, they are very friendly and makes you smile every time they work on you.. I had emergency with my braces, they got me appointment as soon as possible and they took care of me. Very happy..
Davida P.
18:25 08 Oct 20
My children have been going here for years. All I can say hands down to Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. Staff is wonderful and hilarious(Ms. Mary). Anytime I need an appointment last minute or months out they get me in everytime or any day.
Allison F.
22:21 09 Sep 20
This practice is top notch! I couldn’t be any happier with my results. From the initial consult, to the debanding, I was impressed by their attention to detail. Dr Burrow, Dr Sam, Dr Britney and Dr Alex are amazing! Their staff is educated, kind and gentle in the approach. From the beginning, I knew I chose the perfect fit for my orthodontic needs, especially as a member of the dental community. Thank you BWO for your professionalism and attention to detail! Thank you for everything.Ali
Jody S.
14:45 09 Sep 20
Love this orthodontist and the staff is amazing! They are great to work with.
Michelle
09:32 09 Sep 20
I love this practice! Everyone is very kind and they did a fantastic job making my children’s smiles a little more perfect. 🤩
Natalie B.
16:53 07 Sep 20
LOVE the staff and the doctors! Everyone is very knowledgeable and it’s always a great experience!!! Would highly recommend to everyone!!!!
Shana E.
19:06 06 Sep 20
I couldn’t have had a better experience at this office! Dr Burrow, Dr Sam, and Dr Brittany always takes the time to explain everything about what’s going on and what to expect. The staff is always so friendly and go above and beyond the level of service you would want. It's like a party every time you go in the office to have treatment! This is the place to be!
Katrina Young C.
16:58 05 Sep 20
We LOVE Dr. Burrow, Mary, Olivia, Liz and really the whole team! Everyone is amazing! Our treatments are always clearly explained. They are super organized and we never wait to be seen. Everyone who we encounter there is always happy and friendly! Highly recommend this office!
Patricia G.
13:05 05 Sep 20
I am very happy with my experience at Burrow and Welchel! Would definitely recommend this practice! Dr. Burrow has lots of expertise and knowledge. Mary in the office is wonderful too! Very accommodating and helpful with any issues we have.
Patricia G.
13:05 05 Sep 20
I am very happy with my experience at Burrow and Welchel! Would definitely recommend this practice! Dr. Burrow has lots of expertise and knowledge. Mary in the office is wonderful too! Very accommodating and helpful with any issues we have.
Isiah T.
21:28 04 Sep 20
I’ve been in company with them for 10+ years and I must say the service there is exceptional, you immediately feel like family once you walk through the doors! They have a beautiful waiting area which is kid friendly and full of games. I’ve also gotten the chance to connect with all the orthodontist and I must say they all are incredible but none stand out more than Mary, or Ms. Mary as I would call her. She’s been by my side from the beginning! Very hospitable, caring, loving, and does exceptionally well at her job. Mary and the entire staff has earned my respect, Burrow Orthodontics is definitely a place I would recommend for Adults and children of all ages!
Nicole S.
20:29 04 Sep 20
We really have enjoyed our experience thus far. The office is very clean. The staff is very friendly and caring. My son was very reserved and scared at first, but the staff has made him feel very comfortable. The service is very quick an efficient. They were very upfront about the cost and made it very affordable with a great payment plan. I look forward to seeing the outcome of my son's beautiful smile thanks to your office!
Santon G.
20:05 04 Sep 20
Very professional and very friendly people
Hattie W.
18:50 04 Sep 20
Hello I am so please my braces 😁 I had them put on February 2020 . Everything is going as planned. I did have to have a tooth removed, but they told me that in beginning so there were no surprises. They work out a payment plan that was affordable. I am in my 60s .
Kayla H.
18:25 04 Sep 20
I have been going here for over 5 years now and they completely transformed my smile. I am so happy with the results, they were patient with me and were there through every step of the process. Whenever I had a problem I could easily pick up the phone and give them a call. If you had any questions Dr. Burrows and his team were always there to answer them in great detail. Thank you again Burrow team and especially Mary! For looking out for me all these years and for giving me the smile I always wanted!
Amelia G.
18:22 04 Sep 20
Dr. Burrows is by far the best orthodontist in town!!!! Love him and Mary!! I always have a great experience at the office and the staff is very friendly. You can tell they enjoy what they do!! They are easy to work with and find times that are convenient for you. If you are thinking about getting braces... give them a call!!
Michelle R.
18:19 04 Sep 20
Dr. Burrow is so great and the staff are fun and welcoming. Went for my daughter and ended up getting braces myself as well. So incredibly affordable and always a pleasure to go. Would recommend to everyone!!
grover H.
18:16 04 Sep 20
Have been going here for a couple of years now for my daughter and her teeth came out amazing. She is really happy with the results! They are one of the most kind and patient people you'll ever work with, they have great options/ plans you can choose from. I am planning on bringing in my other children here to get their braces done also! I would like to thank Mr. Burrows and his team, especially for always taking their time explaining the knowledge behind it all and their superb customer service. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone I meet!
Mon
18:04 04 Sep 20
Dr. Jack Burrow and Dr. Sam Burrow are quite an orthodontic team along with their staff. We started using their orthodontia services in February 2020 for my daughter and then for my my son in July. We are particularly fond of Mary and Olivia! Everyone is knowledgeable, super efficient and friendly. Financing is easy too and if you ever have any issues, they are just a phone call or text away from responding to your needs. Some how they always find a way to squeeze you in for an appointment to resolve the issue. No complaints here at all!
Lovetta M.
17:50 04 Sep 20
I have been going there almost 6 months now. Everyone is so nice and welcoming.
Lynn H.
16:57 04 Sep 20
Wonderful office and Mary went over and beyond to help me feel comfortable and to get me ready for my braces. I got my top done this past Saturday and the clear braces are perfect for adults. Love the dentist and staff. This will be a long journey but glad it is with Burrows and Welchel! I totally recommend this office if you want to get braces!
Meka B
00:37 03 Sep 20
We’ve been going here for over a year and everyone is so welcoming and friendly. The customer service is great and they make my daughter feel valued ! Quality work at a reasonable price. Highly recommend!
Patricia G.
14:51 25 Jul 20
Always a great experience here! Been going to the Mallard Creek office for many years, they did my daughter’s braces (over 6 yrs ago) and now doing my son’s. Dr. Burrow is fantastic and we love Mary. The appointment times are always convenient
Lakita M.
21:18 25 Jun 20
The best orthodontist place ever!!!! Big Shout out to Mrs. Mary she is the best ever. We love her!!
Holly B.
23:07 12 May 20
My daughter has had the best experience so far! I will also have my other three kids getting their braces here also! The staff is super friendly and the dentists are extremely pleasing! They are awesome and I would greatly recommend this place!
Rachel J.
16:23 06 Mar 20
They are very friendly and they keep the smiles 😊😁 going.
Sharvari K.
19:56 07 Nov 19
Loved loved loved this place. I have been going here for a long time my daughters and I love Dr.Burrows and his crew. They made sure my kids were straight and have pretty smiles and just the enviorment.
Just Gorgeous B.
12:36 19 Jul 19
Everyone here is awesome! They have made my ortho experience easy and fun! Thank you guys!
Just Gorgeous B.
12:36 19 Jul 19
Everyone here is awesome! They have made my ortho experience easy and fun! Thank you guys!
Amy J.
21:18 08 Jul 19
I would definitely recommend/refer anyone/everyone to Huntersville Orthodontics!! Dr B, Mary, and the rest of the staff are awesome!! I have Invisalign braces and drive 4 hours one-way to see them for all of my orthodontics work. The team is beyond personable - you are a family member vs. a typical customer. I don't know what I'm going to do when I'm done with my Invisalign treatment plan and am not able to see them as often as I do now. I love this team!! #youarefamily
Amy J.
21:18 08 Jul 19
I would definitely recommend/refer anyone/everyone to Huntersville Orthodontics!! Dr B, Mary, and the rest of the staff are awesome!! I have Invisalign braces and drive 4 hours one-way to see them for all of my orthodontics work. The team is beyond personable - you are a family member vs. a typical customer. I don't know what I'm going to do when I'm done with my Invisalign treatment plan and am not able to see them as often as I do now. I love this team!! #youarefamily
Jason W.
11:55 25 Jun 19
Invisalign, Carriers, rubber bands. 29 years ago, they(other orthodontists) told me it would take breaking my jaw and 18 months of recovery to fix my teeth. We opted out then, and now in my 40s, I'm a 3rd of the way through my treatment and I'm extremely satisfied.I trust the staff, they're human beings that know how to talk to adults and children about the options.I cannot stress enough how happy I am with the progress we've made.
Jason W.
11:55 25 Jun 19
Invisalign, Carriers, rubber bands. 29 years ago, they(other orthodontists) told me it would take breaking my jaw and 18 months of recovery to fix my teeth. We opted out then, and now in my 40s, I'm a 3rd of the way through my treatment and I'm extremely satisfied.I trust the staff, they're human beings that know how to talk to adults and children about the options.I cannot stress enough how happy I am with the progress we've made.
Caitlin B.
19:30 24 Jun 19
Thankyou for making my smile look amazing again! I am so grateful for Dr B & Mary who made my Invisalign experience tremendous.
Caitlin B.
19:30 24 Jun 19
Thankyou for making my smile look amazing again! I am so grateful for Dr B & Mary who made my Invisalign experience tremendous.
Kesha L.
19:10 14 May 19
Great customer service and friendly staff! The process for getting braces installed has been very informative and easy to understand. My son and I have been pleased from start to finish!!!
Nathan S.
21:28 14 Feb 19
Love this place! Been going here for about 3 years now. Always a great experience, great people and awesome atmosphere. Mary is my favorite, she always takes great care of me!
Nathan S.
21:28 14 Feb 19
Love this place! Been going here for about 3 years now. Always a great experience, great people and awesome atmosphere. Mary is my favorite, she always takes great care of me!
Samantha H.
20:08 13 Feb 19
I would recommend Burrow and Welchel Orthodontics to anyone! The staff is so friendly and professional. They go above and beyond for their patients! My smile is looking amazing already! They explained everything in advance and there was no surprises at all...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Silvia C.
19:59 13 Feb 19
Very pleased with all the staff at Burrow and Welchel Orthodontics!Before starting treatment I was very self conscious about my over bite but, thanks to the doctors at Burrow and Welchel Orthodontics I can now smile In confidence.
Ruben L.
16:51 11 Feb 19
I could not have asked for a better experience and team to work with. They go out of their way to ensure your comfort and satisfaction.
Ruben L.
16:51 11 Feb 19
I could not have asked for a better experience and team to work with. They go out of their way to ensure your comfort and satisfaction.
Dennis P.
15:42 11 Feb 19
The staff is very friendly and my child really enjoys going to the orthodontist. They are doing great work to get my daughters teeth straightened. Would not hesitate to refer them to friends and family.
Dennis P.
15:42 11 Feb 19
The staff is very friendly and my child really enjoys going to the orthodontist. They are doing great work to get my daughters teeth straightened. Would not hesitate to refer them to friends and family.
Nelly T.
15:35 11 Feb 19
I always look forward to my appointments they are amazing!
Nelly T.
15:35 11 Feb 19
I always look forward to my appointments they are amazing!
Marentha M.
15:25 11 Feb 19
Hi there, This is my third time with braces! But this has been, by far, the best and easiest time I've ever had. Huntersville Orthodontics makes you feel as though you're their only patient. The one on one attention makes you feel at ease in addition to the step by step explanation of the process. I had hundreds of questions, as though it was my first time, but they asnswered every question with detail that I'd understand and with a smile. They've become my forever orthodontists, but even better, my friends!!!
Marentha M.
15:25 11 Feb 19
Hi there, This is my third time with braces! But this has been, by far, the best and easiest time I've ever had. Huntersville Orthodontics makes you feel as though you're their only patient. The one on one attention makes you feel at ease in addition to the step by step explanation of the process. I had hundreds of questions, as though it was my first time, but they asnswered every question with detail that I'd understand and with a smile. They've become my forever orthodontists, but even better, my friends!!!
Aimee S.
15:22 11 Feb 19
I’m so excited to have found Huntersville Orthodontics. The staff are beyond helpful and friendly! Dr Sayania answered all of my questions regarding my Invisalign, and now I’m on my way to straighter smile! I cannot thank Mary & Aneida enough, either for being so great with my children while I was there with them. This is a perfect match for those with a young family and seeking the perfect smile!
Aimee S.
15:22 11 Feb 19
I’m so excited to have found Huntersville Orthodontics. The staff are beyond helpful and friendly! Dr Sayania answered all of my questions regarding my Invisalign, and now I’m on my way to straighter smile! I cannot thank Mary & Aneida enough, either for being so great with my children while I was there with them. This is a perfect match for those with a young family and seeking the perfect smile!
Bethany G.
15:36 12 Dec 18
The entire Huntersville Ortho staff is incredibly friendly and super responsive. Gorgeous office that's super comfortable and welcoming!
Bethany G.
15:36 12 Dec 18
The entire Huntersville Ortho staff is incredibly friendly and super responsive. Gorgeous office that's super comfortable and welcoming!
js_loader